Kenyans247 Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Kenyans247 LOGIN!

Stats: 109,529 Members, 9,194 topics and 65 posts Date: Sunday 19 January 2020 at 02:28 AM
TrendingRecentNewestClassifiedDirectoryLivescoresLive Kenyan TVLive Kenyan Radio

Ol Kalou Constituency

Kenyans247 / Kenyans247 / General / Counties / Ol Kalou Constituency (11 Views)

Limuru ConstituencySaku Constituency
(Go Down) (» Reply topic)
Ol Kalou Constituency by Kenyans247(m): Tue Jan 2020 04:34pm
Ol Kalou Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of five constituencies in Nyandarua County. The constituency was established for the 1997 elections.

Members of Parliament
Elections MP [1] Party Notes
1997 Karue Muriuki DP
2002 Karue Muriuki NARC
2007 Erastus Kihara Mureithi PNU
Ward Registered Voters Local Authority
Gichungo 3,275 Ol Kalou town
Kaimbaga 2,576 Ol Kalou town
Olkalou 7,732 Ol Kalou town
Olkalou Central 5,380 Ol Kalou town
Rurii 3,867 Ol Kalou town
Dundori 12,052 Nyandarua County
Gathanji 10,440 Nyandarua County
Gatimu 5,965 Nyandarua County
Kanjuiri Ridge 7,942 Nyandarua County
Ol Joro Orok / Kasuku 12,387 Nyandarua County
Total 71,616
*September 2005.[2]

(» Reply topic) (» Go Up)
Viewing this topic:
1 guest(s) viewing this topic

Sections: Travel, Career, Culture, World List Directory, Health, Computers, Phones, Education, Innovation, Art, Graphics & Video, Jokes Etc, Fashion, TV/Movies, Music/Radio, Photography, Rwanda Forum, South Sudan Forum, Ugandan Forum, Burundi Forum, Tanzania Forum,

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Kenyans247 - Copyright © 2019 - 2020 Sande Kennedy. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise.
Disclaimer: Every Kenyans247 member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Kenyans247.