Kenyans247 Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Kenyans247 LOGIN!

Stats: 109,534 Members, 9,656 topics and 65 posts Date: Tuesday 21 January 2020 at 08:37 PM
TrendingRecentNewestClassifiedDirectoryLivescoresLive Kenyan TVLive Kenyan Radio

Ndia Constituency

Kenyans247 / Kenyans247 / General / Counties / Ndia Constituency (10 Views)

Kabuchai ConstituencyBonchari Constituency
(Go Down) (» Reply topic)
Ndia Constituency by Kenyans247(m): Tue Jan 2020 04:18pm
Ndia Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of four constituencies in Kirinyaga County, Central Province. The constituency was established for the 1988 elections.

Members of Parliament
Elections MP [1] Party Notes
1988 James Njagi Njiru KANU One-party system.
1992 Kinyua Mbui N. Democratic Party
1997 James K. Kibicho Democratic Party
2002 Robinson Njeru Githae NARC
2007 Robinson Njeru Githae PNU
2013 Eng. Stephen Muriuki Ngare TNA
2017 Hon. Gk, George Macharia Kariuki[2] Jubilee Party
Locations and wards
Location Population[3]
Kiine North 26,959
Kiine South 29,890
Mukure 20,547
Mwerua 8,149
Total x
Ward Registered Voters Local authority
Gacharu 3,454 Sagana town
Karima 3,139 Sagana town
Kathaka 1,714 Sagana town
Kariti 6,139 Kirinyaga county
Kiine 12,957 Kirinyaga county
Mukure 10,636 Kirinyaga county
Mwerua 9,598 Kirinyaga county
Total 47,637
*September 2005,[4][5]

(» Reply topic) (» Go Up)
Viewing this topic:
1 guest(s) viewing this topic

Sections: Diaspora, Agriculture, International Forum, HistoryKe, Romance, Innovation, Universities, Computers, Webmasters, Technology Market, Gossip, Forum Games, Music/Radio, Celebrities, Jokes Etc, Somalia Forum, Ugandan Forum, Burundi Forum, South Sudan Forum, Rwanda Forum,

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Kenyans247 - Copyright © 2019 - 2020 Sande Kennedy. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise.
Disclaimer: Every Kenyans247 member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Kenyans247.