Kenyans247 Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Kenyans247 LOGIN!

Stats: 109,534 Members, 9,656 topics and 65 posts Date: Tuesday 21 January 2020 at 09:35 PM
TrendingRecentNewestClassifiedDirectoryLivescoresLive Kenyan TVLive Kenyan Radio

Maragua Constituency

Kenyans247 / Kenyans247 / General / Counties / Maragua Constituency (12 Views)

Tongaren ConstituencyBudalangi Constituency
(Go Down) (» Reply topic)
Maragua Constituency by Kenyans247(m): Tue Jan 2020 04:08pm
Maragua Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of seven constituencies in Muranga County. It was one of three constituencies in the former Maragua District, Central Province. The constituency was established for the 1997 elections.

Members of Parliament
Elections MP [1] Party Notes
1997 Peter Kamande Mwangi Democratic Party
2002 Elias Mbau NARC
2007 Elias Mbau PNU
2013 Kenyan general election Peter Kamande Mwangi The National Alliance (TNA)
Ward Registered Voters Local authority
Gakoigo 4,479 Maragua town
Ichagaki 4,480 Maragua town
Mbugua 2,106 Maragua town
Samar 1,626 Maragua town
Kambiti 4,632 Makuyu town
Kirimiri 4,167 Makuyu town
Makuyu 9,497 Makuyu town
Wempa 3,408 Makuyu town
Kamahuha / Maranjau 10,113 Maragua county
Maragua Ridge 2,516 Maragua county
Nginda 7,871 Maragua county
Total 54,895
*September 2005,[2][3]

(» Reply topic) (» Go Up)
Viewing this topic:
1 guest(s) viewing this topic

Sections: Diaspora, Environment, Food, Naija Forums, Investment, Education, Art, Graphics & Video, Building/Architecture, Computers, Webmasters, TV/Movies, Theatre/Comedy, Events, Photography, Forum Games, Ugandan Forum, Rwanda Forum, Burundi Forum, South Sudan Forum, Tanzania Forum,

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Kenyans247 - Copyright © 2019 - 2020 Sande Kennedy. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise.
Disclaimer: Every Kenyans247 member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Kenyans247.