Kenyans247 Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Kenyans247 LOGIN!

Stats: 109,528 Members, 9,137 topics and 65 posts Date: Friday 17 January 2020 at 04:44 PM
TrendingRecentNewestClassifiedDirectoryLivescoresLive Kenyan TVLive Kenyan Radio

Emurua Dikirr Constituency

Kenyans247 / Kenyans247 / General / Counties / Emurua Dikirr Constituency (4 Views)

Emurua Dikirr Constituency
(Go Down) (» Reply topic)
Emurua Dikirr Constituency by Kenyans247(m): Wed Jan 2020 09:28am
Emurua Dikirr is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of six constituencies of Narok County. The constituency was established for the 2013 elections. Since the 2013 Kenyan General Elections, Johana Ngeno Kipyegon has represented the constituency in the Kenyan National Assembly.[1] Kipyegon was re-elected in 2017 as a coalition member of The Eagle Coalition and is the current Member of Parliament for Emurua Dikirr.

(» Reply topic) (» Go Up)
Viewing this topic:
1 guest(s) viewing this topic

Sections: Investment, Romance, Food, Naija Forums, Huduma Centre, Technology Market, Webmasters, Innovation, Education, Computers, Theatre/Comedy, Celebrities, Music/Radio, Events, Literature, Tanzania Forum, Rwanda Forum, South Sudan Forum, Ugandan Forum, Somalia Forum,

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Kenyans247 - Copyright © 2019 - 2020 Sande Kennedy. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise.
Disclaimer: Every Kenyans247 member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Kenyans247.