Kenyans247 Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Kenyans247 LOGIN!

Stats: 109,529 Members, 9,477 topics and 65 posts Date: Monday 20 January 2020 at 12:27 AM
TrendingRecentNewestClassifiedDirectoryLivescoresLive Kenyan TVLive Kenyan Radio

Malava Constituency

Kenyans247 / Kenyans247 / General / Counties / Malava Constituency (4 Views)

Limuru ConstituencyKilgoris Constituency
(Go Down) (» Reply topic)
Malava Constituency by Kenyans247(m): Wed Jan 2020 10:19am
Malava Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of twelve constituencies in Kakamega County. The constituency was established for the 1988 elections.

Members of Parliament
Elections MP [1] Party Notes
1988 Joshua Mulanda Angatia KANU One-party system.
1990 MN. S. Anaswa KANU By-elections, one party system.
1992 Joshua Mulanda Angatia KANU
1997 Soita Shitanda Ford-K
2002 Soita Shitanda NARC
2007 Soita Shitanda New Ford Kenya
2013 Malulu Injendi MDP
Ward Registered Voters Local Authority
Chemuche 5,324 Khakame
Butali 3,966 Malava town
Chegulo 5,280 Kakamega county
Mahira 4,711 Malava town
Mugai 4,256 Malava town
Shivanga 8,124 Kakamega county
South Kabras Rural 13,078 Kakamega county
West Kabras / Shirugu 10,580 Kakamega county
Total 55,319
*September 2005.[2]

(» Reply topic) (» Go Up)
Viewing this topic:
1 guest(s) viewing this topic

Sections: Autos, Career, Investment, Food, How To, Phones, Universities, Programing, Computers, Art, Graphics & Video, Jokes Etc, Gaming, TV/Movies, Literature, Music/Radio, Ugandan Forum, Somalia Forum, Rwanda Forum, Tanzania Forum, Burundi Forum,

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Kenyans247 - Copyright © 2019 - 2020 Sande Kennedy. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise.
Disclaimer: Every Kenyans247 member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Kenyans247.