Kenyans247 Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Kenyans247 LOGIN!

Stats: 109,534 Members, 9,656 topics and 65 posts Date: Tuesday 21 January 2020 at 08:37 PM
TrendingRecentNewestClassifiedDirectoryLivescoresLive Kenyan TVLive Kenyan Radio

Vihiga Constituency

Kenyans247 / Kenyans247 / General / Counties / Vihiga Constituency (5 Views)

Webuye East ConstituencyKirinyaga Central Constituency
(Go Down) (» Reply topic)
Vihiga Constituency by Kenyans247(m): Wed Jan 2020 10:18am
Vihiga constituency is an electoral district for the National Assembly of Kenya, encompassing Vihiga, Kenya. It is one of five constituencies in Vihiga County.[1][2]

The current member of parliament (MP) for the district is Ernest Ogesi Kivai, who won on an Amani National Congress party ticket with 48.44% of the vote. His nearest challenger, Dorcas Kedogo of the Orange Democratic Party slate, received 20.14% of the vote.

(» Reply topic) (» Go Up)
Viewing this topic:
1 guest(s) viewing this topic

Sections: Diaspora, Agriculture, How To, Naija Forums, Health, Programing, Innovation, Art, Graphics & Video, Webmasters, Education, Poetry, Literature, K247 TV, Music/Radio, Celebrities, Ugandan Forum, South Sudan Forum, Somalia Forum, Burundi Forum, Rwanda Forum,

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Kenyans247 - Copyright © 2019 - 2020 Sande Kennedy. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise.
Disclaimer: Every Kenyans247 member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Kenyans247.