Kenyans247 Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Kenyans247 LOGIN!

Stats: 109,538 Members, 9,778 topics and 65 posts Date: Friday 24 January 2020 at 12:16 PM
TrendingRecentNewestClassifiedDirectoryLivescoresLive Kenyan TVLive Kenyan Radio

Sabatia Constituency

Kenyans247 / Kenyans247 / General / Counties / Sabatia Constituency (6 Views)

Cherangany ConstituencySamburu West Constituency
(Go Down) (» Reply topic)
Sabatia Constituency by Kenyans247(m): Wed Jan 2020 10:43am
Sabatia Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of five constituencies in Vihiga County.[1][2] The constituency was established for the 1988 elections.

Members of Parliament
Elections MP [3] Party Notes
1988 Moses Mudavadi KANU One-party system. Moses Mudavadi died during his tenure.[4]
1989 Musalia Mudavadi KANU By-elections, one-party system
1992 Musalia Mudavadi KANU
1997 Musalia Mudavadi KANU
2002 Moses Akaranga NARC
2007 Musalia Mudavadi ODM
Ward Registered Voters Local Authority
Busali 10,306 Vihiga county
Chavakali 8,292 Vihiga municipality
Izava 4,052 Vihiga municipality
Lyaduywa 7,323 Vihiga municipality
North Maragoli 8,193 Vihiga municipality
Sabatia West 9,278 Vihiga county
Wodanga 9,087 Vihiga county
Total 56,531
*September 2005.[5]

(» Reply topic) (» Go Up)
Viewing this topic:
1 guest(s) viewing this topic

Sections: Environment, Religion, Business, Naija Forums, Culture, Innovation, Computers, Building/Architecture, Education, Technology Market, Fashion, Literature, Lifestyle, Jokes Etc, TV/Movies, Tanzania Forum, Somalia Forum, South Sudan Forum, Rwanda Forum, Burundi Forum,

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Kenyans247 - Copyright © 2019 - 2020 Sande Kennedy. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise.
Disclaimer: Every Kenyans247 member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Kenyans247.