Kenyans247 Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Kenyans247 LOGIN!

Stats: 109,538 Members, 9,776 topics and 65 posts Date: Friday 24 January 2020 at 10:30 AM
TrendingRecentNewestClassifiedDirectoryLivescoresLive Kenyan TVLive Kenyan Radio

Bumula Constituency

Kenyans247 / Kenyans247 / General / Counties / Bumula Constituency (6 Views)

Kuresoi South ConstituencySabatia Constituency
(Go Down) (» Reply topic)
Bumula Constituency by Kenyans247(m): Wed Jan 2020 10:37am
Bumula Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of nine constituencies in Bungoma County. The constituency was established for the 1997 elections.

Members of Parliament
Hon. Moses Wekesa Mwambu Mabonga
Elections MP[1] Party Notes
1997 Lawrence Simiyu Sifuna Ford-K
2002 Sylvester Wakoli Bifwoli NARC
2007 Sylvester Wakoli Bifwoli Ford-K
2013 Boniface Okhiya Otsiula NFK
[Kenya General Election, 2017] Moses Wekesa Mwambu Mabonga] [Independent]

Ward Registered Voters Local Authority
Mukwa 3,688 Malakisi town
Siboti 4,015 Malakisi town
Bumula 11,518 Bungoma County
Kimaeti 8,944 Bungoma County
Musikoma 1,528 Bungoma County
Namasanda 3,665 Bungoma County
Sio 1,669 Bungoma County
Siritanyi 1,968 Bungoma County
South Bukusu 10,827 Bungoma County
West Bukusu 4,606 Bungoma County
Total 52,428
*September 2005.[2]

(» Reply topic) (» Go Up)
Viewing this topic:
1 guest(s) viewing this topic

Sections: Romance, International Forum, Homepage, World List Directory, Diaspora, Phones, Art, Graphics & Video, Webmasters, Programing, Computers, Jokes Etc, Celebrities, Gaming, Fashion, Literature, South Sudan Forum, Somalia Forum, Ugandan Forum, Burundi Forum, Tanzania Forum,

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Kenyans247 - Copyright © 2019 - 2020 Sande Kennedy. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise.
Disclaimer: Every Kenyans247 member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Kenyans247.