Kenyans247 Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Kenyans247 LOGIN!

Stats: 109,534 Members, 9,656 topics and 65 posts Date: Tuesday 21 January 2020 at 08:40 PM
TrendingRecentNewestClassifiedDirectoryLivescoresLive Kenyan TVLive Kenyan Radio

Nambale Constituency

Kenyans247 / Kenyans247 / General / Counties / Nambale Constituency (5 Views)

Eldama Ravine ConstituencyMogotio Constituency
(Go Down) (» Reply topic)
Nambale Constituency by Kenyans247(m): Wed Jan 2020 10:48am
Nambale Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of seven constituencies in Busia County. The constituency was established for the 1988 elections.

Members of Parliament
Elections MP [1] Party Notes
1988 Philip J. Wanyama Masinde KANU One-party system.
1992 Philip J. Wanyama Masinde KANU
1997 Chrysanthus Okemo KANU
2002 Chrysanthus Okemo KANU
2007 Chrysanthus Okemo ODM
Kenya general election 2017 John Sakwa Bunyasi Amani National Congress

Ward Registered Voters Local Authority
Bulanda 1,839 Busia town
Burumba 3,996 Busia town
Mayenje 1,709 Busia town
Mjini 5,707 Busia town
Kisoko 2,555 Nambale town
Lwanyange 1,171 Nambale town
Manyole 2,314 Nambale town
Tangakona / Khwirale 4,152 Nambale town
Bukhayo Central 4,527 Busia County
Bukhayo East 7,029 Busia County
Bukhayo North / Walatsi 5,685 Busia County
Matayos North 11,131 Busia County
Matayos South 9,825 Busia County
Total 61,640
*September 2005.[2]

(» Reply topic) (» Go Up)
Viewing this topic:
1 guest(s) viewing this topic

Sections: Travel, Agriculture, Religion, Huduma Centre, Politics, Phones, Programing, Building/Architecture, Webmasters, Technology Market, Gaming, Forum Games, TV/Movies, Social Media/K247 Chit-Chat, Theatre/Comedy, Tanzania Forum, Rwanda Forum, Somalia Forum, Burundi Forum, South Sudan Forum,

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Kenyans247 - Copyright © 2019 - 2020 Sande Kennedy. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise.
Disclaimer: Every Kenyans247 member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Kenyans247.