Kenyans247 Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Kenyans247 LOGIN!

Stats: 109,530 Members, 9,601 topics and 65 posts Date: Monday 20 January 2020 at 06:47 PM
TrendingRecentNewestClassifiedDirectoryLivescoresLive Kenyan TVLive Kenyan Radio

Rarieda Constituency

Kenyans247 / Kenyans247 / General / Counties / Rarieda Constituency (9 Views)

Teso South ConstituencyButula Constituency KE
(Go Down) (» Reply topic)
Rarieda Constituency by Kenyans247(m): Wed Jan 2020 10:00am
Rarieda Constituency is an electoral constituency in Kenya. It is one of six constituencies in Siaya County, and one of two constituencies in the former Bondo District. The entire constituency is located within Bondo County Council.Members of Parliament
Elections MP [1] Party Notes
1988 Bob Francis Jalang’o KANU One-party system.
1992 Achieng Oneko Ford-Kenya
1997 George Odeny Ngure NDP
2002 Raphael Tuju NARC
2007 Nicholas Gumbo ODM
2013 Nicholas Gumbo ODM
Otiende Amollo (ODM) from 2017 to present

Ward Registered Voters
Central Asembo 7,480
East Asembo 6,378
Madiany East 10,372
Madiany West 11,038
Rarieda West 8,403
Total 43,671
*September 2005.[2]

(» Reply topic) (» Go Up)
Viewing this topic:
1 guest(s) viewing this topic

Sections: Investment, Naija Forums, Business, Autos, Counties, Education, Phones, Building/Architecture, Programing, Technology Market, Theatre/Comedy, Gaming, Fashion, K247 TV, Photography, Tanzania Forum, Somalia Forum, Rwanda Forum, South Sudan Forum, Ugandan Forum,

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Kenyans247 - Copyright © 2019 - 2020 Sande Kennedy. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise.
Disclaimer: Every Kenyans247 member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Kenyans247.